Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Kwiatkowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Kwiatkowski

5 out of 5 (175 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clay Butler

Clay Butler

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is the absolute best!!"
Profile photo of Alden “XiaoAo” Ulman

Alden “XiaoAo” Ulman

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"No stress comprehensive service. Travis took care of me every step of the way."
Profile photo of Jaay Dot

Jaay Dot

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis D. was amazing! Helped me through everything I needed in a day. I know he carries that office well! He’s great!😊"
Profile photo of Vicki Hicks

Vicki Hicks

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rewat Fageria

Rewat Fageria

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taylor Lancaster

Taylor Lancaster

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"He gives the best advice, and clearly explains the coverages to the best of his and the customers ability. He really cares about you and your cars protection. I would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Amsam (amsam)

Amsam (amsam)

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Jeskey

David Jeskey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friend of mine helped me walked through to earn coverage and save more money"
Profile photo of Vicki L Walker

Vicki L Walker

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Souder

Jessica Souder

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance was very Friendly and willing to help with my car and rental insurance needs. Thank you so much for reaching out to me."
Profile photo of Sarah Kennedy

Sarah Kennedy

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Joe and he did a great job describing policy coverage and making sure I received the best discount possible. Thanks, Joe!"
Profile photo of Ashley Ferguson

Ashley Ferguson

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to get rates for my vehicles and home. I had the pleasure of working with Joe. He provided excellent service and was able to get me more coverage for less than what I am paying my current provider. I am very pleased that I made the switch today!"
Profile photo of Allison Clardy

Allison Clardy

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brad. He got me set up with better coverage and at a cheaper rate than I already had. He was friendly and explained the coverage based on the needs that I had."
Profile photo of Shelby Baugher

Shelby Baugher

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Travis D. He was very patient and went over every detail of our policy with us. He ended up saving us around $2,000 a year in insurance. 😁"
Profile photo of Kane Luong

Kane Luong

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Hansen

John Hansen

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My guys take all the worry out of insurance! Very informative and always make sure I have the best up to date coverage for my cars and home! Insurance used to be a pain in the butt!!! Not with Matt Kwiatkowski's State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Jana Baggatta

Jana Baggatta

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe has done an A+ job of informing, assisting and following up during the process of getting my home and auto coverage transferred over to State Farm. He is very thorough and made the transition very easy. Great job, Joe!"
Profile photo of Arica Kelley

Arica Kelley

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of talking/working with Joe the other day. I got amazing customer service. Joe was able to answer all of my questions and made getting new insurance very easy. Thanks for taking care of me Joe!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Kistler

Jeanne Kistler

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were AMAZING Got everything set up with Brad. He was great! Glad State Farm was a good deal! Ive only heard good things about them!"
Profile photo of Possessed Clown

Possessed Clown

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony Fannin

Tony Fannin

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was a great help. It was a seamless transition to State Farm from my former insurance company, once again thanks Joe for all your help"
Profile photo of Joseph Claud

Joseph Claud

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went into the store there and got both my cars setup for cheap than before Brad was great. Not too much salesman. Good deal!"
Profile photo of Lauren Rudd

Lauren Rudd

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was extremely helpful. Answered questions, provided suggestions, and got everything done in a timely manner. I highly recommend doing business with this office!"
Profile photo of Kathy M

Kathy M

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad to get my policy setup and done with State Farm. Brad was great and super helpful. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Sammie TayTay

Sammie TayTay

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone answered all my questions, and Brad S. even explained everything in terms that were simple to understand as a first time homeowner!"