Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Kwiatkowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Kwiatkowski

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (181 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tonya Lothery

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan was AWESOME!! He was VERY patient and polite. Made me feel safe. Got me HUGE savings! Made sure I have an all the coBE TELLING FRIENDS AND FAMILY verage available to me, and even offered more if wanted. He even called my old company to cancel old policy!!!! THANK YOU BRYAN! SHARING WITH FAMILY AN FRIENDS ❤️"

Kiona williams

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was very nice and patient. Also asked about my children to make sure they were covered if anything happened to me. I am very pleased 😀"

JEREMIAH Helser

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Joe I believe. Top notch guy! Knew his stuff and easily guided me to a better and more affordable policy than I had currently. Respectful and not too pushy. I was happy to help him help me. I’m glad I took the call."

Cameron Smith

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor A. really knocked it out of the park for me I was having a lot of issues with my former insurance agent not being responsive and generally making it hard for me to switch over I am also in the process of buying a house he has made this process a breeze. For such a large firm it has a very personalized feel I highly recommend this agency"

Matthew Mellen

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor was so helpful in getting started with my second policy. Saved a bunch of money, explained every detail till I fully understood, and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of."

Lola Whiskey

September 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Cancelled my home and auto insurance when it went up over a tow bill Dec 2021 - they never cancelled the policy nor sent the escrow money to the new insurance company so my mortgage is now $400 more a month and totally screwing my single mom budget. Do not recommend."

Thor Pollett

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"After years of having a bad policy I’m so glad that Joe was able to help me with a new plan that works so much better. He answered all of my questions and explained the different options that would be more suitable for me. He was very informative and provided excellent service."

Greigh Davis

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met Joe WAMM fest in greenwood. (A local art and music show) he was super then and gave me a fallow up call and even remembered what we talked about a week latter. I worknin sales and that won me over as a customer. I was also able to save some money with also helps!"

Chris Mcdaniel

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was such a great help honestly would recommend him as there were others who helped he fought for my refund from my old insurance company"

Clay Butler

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is the absolute best!!"

Alden “XiaoAo” Ulman

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"No stress comprehensive service. Travis took care of me every step of the way."

Jaay Dot

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis D. was amazing! Helped me through everything I needed in a day. I know he carries that office well! He’s great!😊"

Vicki Hicks

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is a very valuable asset to State Farm. He is congenial, efficient and thorough. He made the process of switching my insurance painless! He asks a lot of questions and quickly provides a quote. If the rest of the State Farm organization is as pleasant to deal with as he has been, then I will be very happy with my choice to switch to State Farm."

Rewat Fageria

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina Judy is GREAT! She made absolutely sure that all our needs were met, she also told us about many bundled deals and options which were available to us, and we really appreciate how smoothly everything went! It was just like working with a friend. Thank you for being awesome!"

Taylor Lancaster

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"He gives the best advice, and clearly explains the coverages to the best of his and the customers ability. He really cares about you and your cars protection. I would recommend him to anyone!"

Amsam (amsam)

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was friendly, efficient, helpful and totally made my day. It only took a 10-15 minute phone call for me to go from $50 a month for state minimum coverage with Geico to now just $55 for full coverage and renter's insurance. I highly recommend State Farm from now on!"

David Jeskey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friend of mine helped me walked through to earn coverage and save more money"

Vicki L Walker

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Joe to get new policies in place that will save me over $400/year! He was helpful and informative, never pushy or trying to up-sell. I appreciated his kindness and willingness to listen to my concerns & questions. I received excellent service and now have reliable & more affordable insurance coverage. Thank you, Joe & State Farm!"

Jessica Souder

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance was very Friendly and willing to help with my car and rental insurance needs. Thank you so much for reaching out to me."

Sarah Kennedy

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Joe and he did a great job describing policy coverage and making sure I received the best discount possible. Thanks, Joe!"

Ashley Ferguson

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to get rates for my vehicles and home. I had the pleasure of working with Joe. He provided excellent service and was able to get me more coverage for less than what I am paying my current provider. I am very pleased that I made the switch today!"

Allison Clardy

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brad. He got me set up with better coverage and at a cheaper rate than I already had. He was friendly and explained the coverage based on the needs that I had."

Shelby Baugher

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Travis D. He was very patient and went over every detail of our policy with us. He ended up saving us around $2,000 a year in insurance. 😁"

Kane Luong

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service did a great job getting me the rate I needed and wanted, and talked me through every option that was best suitable for me! They also help me cancel any other insurance I had, hassle free. Travis D. and Joe were phenomenal I will be doing more business with them in the future. If your looking for insurance that covers almost all expenses this is where to go."

John Hansen

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My guys take all the worry out of insurance! Very informative and always make sure I have the best up to date coverage for my cars and home! Insurance used to be a pain in the butt!!! Not with Matt Kwiatkowski's State Farm!!!"